‘I Fear Losing Money’ self forgiveness on words in word webs

Posted: April 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

note please:
I took a giant step back for few weeks as I went into anxiety over doing these mind constructs on fears. (kinda funny, in a sad way…fearing my own fear lol)
Nonetheless, I wanted to post/share with some of what I have done. I am back at it. I made up an organization sheet for each mind construct now–if anyone could suggest where to post it?–so…I realize the following is somewhat unorganized/not thorough enough/or whatever. Hope it has some value to support and assist anyway!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

words:   Loss- Money-         words in web:  husband, home, mortgage, bills, vacation, homeless, abandonment, children, christmas, death, myself
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Self-Forgiveness on Positive/Negative Value and on Each Point in the Word-Web
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to charge the word ‘loss’ with a negative value.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the word ‘loss’ as ‘bad’/’negative’/’wrong’ within my mind.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ through judging the word ‘loss’ as bad/negative/wrong.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to charge the word ‘money’ with a negative value.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the word ‘money’ as bad/negative/wrong/frightening within my mind.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘money’ through judging the word ‘money’ as bad/negative/wrong/frightening
*************************************************************
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word husband.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word husband.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘husband’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘husband’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word home.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘loss’ within the word home.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘home’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘home’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word mortgage.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word mortgage.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘mortgage’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘mortgage’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word bills.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word bills.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘bills’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘bills’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word vacation.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word vacation.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘vacation’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘vacation’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word homelss.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word homeless.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘homeless’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘homeless’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word abandonment.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word abandonment.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘abandonment” through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘abandonment’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word children.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word children.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word children” through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘children’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to the word christmas.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word christmas.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘christmas’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘christmas’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to death/the word death.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word death.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘death’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘death’ in separation of myself.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘loss’ to myself/the word myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself define the word ‘loss’ within the word ‘myself’.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘loss’ and the word ‘myself’ through defining the word ‘loss’ within myself/the word ‘myself’ in separation of myself.
************************************************************************************************************************************************************
realizations/what will accept and allow and not accept and allow/corrective-self directive statement

I realize that i no longer accept and allow myself to connect these words; husband, home, mortgage, bills, vacation, homeless, abandonment, children, christmas, death, myself- to a negatively charged word of ‘loss’.I realize that I no longer accept and allow myself to connect these words; husband, home, mortgage, bills, vacation, homeless, abandonment, children, christmas, death, myself- to a negatively charged word of ‘money’.
I no longer accept and allow myself to define the word ‘loss ‘ and the word ‘money’ within the words: husband, home, mortgage, bills, vacation, homeless, abandonment, children, christmas, death, myself.
I no longer accept and allow myself to separate myself from the words ‘loss’ and the word ‘money’  and the words husband, home, mortgage, bills, vacation, homeless, abandonment, children, christmas, death, myself- through dinfining the words ‘loss’ and the word ‘money’ in separation of myself.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Whenever I go into an energetic reaction when I think about losing money , I stop , I breath. I realise  I direct myself here in the physical and stop all reactions based on fear about losing money. I no longer accept and allow myself to be directed by this fear of  losing money causing me bring up thoughts, pictures in my mind, and emotions which could cause me harm. I no longer accept and allow myself to define the word/connect the word/separate myself from the word ‘loss ‘ and the word ‘money’ within the words: husband, home, mortgage, bills, vacation, homeless, abandonment, children, christmas, death, myself.
Leave a Reply

