Why I stand for Equal Money and World Equality

Posted: July 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

Why I stand with and for Equal Money and World Equality:
Well, honestly with the exception of few year of being a teen ager and young adult, I always ‘felt’ ‘knew’ that we are equal beings here
on this earth. I always felt strongly that any prejudice was ugly and wrong, that it was obviously wrong to have people with huge excess and others who end up on the street. Even though I bought into the idea that the ‘poor people’ were different than me, I strongly suspected, long before I experienced it, poverty humiliates you and bring you down so that you ‘seem’ different but are not.
I stand for equal money because it is what is best for all in a practical way. I live here in this world, I have been here for 50 years and I am aghast at human stupidity and irresponsibility. I do not want, any longer, to just go about my business and live in self interest (and that of my ‘clan’) and ignore human suffering because ‘it’s too big a problem and I can’t do anything about it.’ Money is power in this world, money moves things, gets thing done. I will work toward an equal money system because that is what will practically empower us to change this world for the better. We all deserve life equally, we all are life equally. Other than a world with no money, I believe an equal money system will be the answer, as we transition, because of system of accountability is necessary.
I stand for world equality because only as one as equal will we actually be able to experience ‘life’. As it is now people either suffer and starve, just get through it (the ‘journey’ they call ‘life’) almost completely in self interest, live in war infested areas and get killed, or you are one of the lucky few who have got all the money so makes life comfortable, fun, full of adventure and beauty. Well, I want all of us to experience abundance not just a few of us. I want all of us to find out what it truly means to be alive! And, I want all of us to understand the earth, nature and the animal kingdom. We are in fact all one and equal!

Heaven On Earth:
From what I currently understand the pre-programming of the human mind has ended. There was as much abuse in ‘heaven’, control and enslavement of dimentional beings, as here on earth so ‘heaven ‘ as we would understand it (where you go when you ‘die’) has been shut down. It was not a sincere or benevolent ‘design’. So all beings are being brought to earth and human beings and inter-dimentional beings alike, are in a cleansing/purifying/perfecting process. As we understand that the ‘end of time’ is here and we are in fact just ‘here’ always, we will realize there is nothing outside of ourselves, that is going to save us , swoop us up into a heavenly existance at the end o of our lives. No, we in fact must create that for ourselves, with the breath and learning about who we are as life as one as equal, we will no longer allow and accept separation and we will create a world where everyone is/lives like a millionaire. Each one expressing themselves as life as who they are in that moment. And we will truly rejoice (old fashion word) as each one discovers something new and can’t wait to share it with everyone else, be it tangible or intangible. “Hey ,look I found this awesome new material that is sooo soft for babies” (I am currently a nanny)….but only the rich got to have it. In my heaven on earth, every baby gets the best!

Comments
  1. knife blades says:

    Excellent weblog right here! Also your site lots up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink on your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Leave a Reply

