Emotions and re-defining ‘Beauty’

Posted: July 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

I realize that age is a number and not who I am as life and that I am in fact one and equal to life. I realize that my physical human body is one and equal to life. I realize that the emotions of fear, anger, sadness, shame and denial are not who I am and I do not have to be directed by them. I realize that fear and the other emotions it brings up enslave me to the mind consciousness systems design of keeping me stuck and occupying my time and are in fact a waste of my time to engage in. I realize that what I am and who I am is constant and changeless but it will take time to understand the aging system and ‘turn back the clock’. I realize I can be patient with my process of discovery with Desteni. I realize these emotions keep me trapped in my mind and there is no ‘answer’ except to make the decision with each here moment, each breath to not participate in them.

I no longer accept and allow myself to be stuck in my mind by engaging in the emotions of fear, anger, sadness, shame and denial with regards to aging . I no longer accept and allow myself to participate in/waste any more time on the thought  that as I age, I become less ‘valuable’. I accept and allow myself to be here as life , one and equal to all that exist, in each breath and that  ‘value’ has no relevance. I accept and allow myself to let go of past thoughts/ideas/beliefs of beauty and that life has an expiry date. I accept and allow myself to no longer look at my refection and see someone who is aging and react with thoughts and emotions that control me and could cause me harm. I accept to no longer see myself as a picture but to accept myself as life. I accept and allow myself to no longer judge myself or others as ‘beautiful ‘ or ‘ugly’, as ‘old’ or ‘young’.

Whenever I go into an energetic reaction of fear brought on by the thought ‘I am afraid that, as I age, I become less valuable’    I stop, I breath.  I no longer accept and allow myself to go into my mind and trust /engage in emotions of fear, anger, shame, sadness, and denial to trap and enslave me. Instead I realize I direct myself here, in the physical, with each breath and I remind myself I am one and equal to all that exist in timelessness and not just a picture presentation.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the word ‘fashion’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the word ‘skinny’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the word ‘money’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the word ‘youth’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the words ‘young skin’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the words ‘plastic surgery’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the words ‘boob job’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the words ‘big boobs’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the word ‘veneers’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the words ‘white teeth’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the word ‘jewlery’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the words ‘long hair’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to associate the word ‘beauty’ with the words ‘good legs’.

BEAUTY:  New Definition

A positive judgment of the mind, mind determines someone/thing is pleasing to the physical or mental senses .  Reminder to me that I am in judgment and being directed by polarities in and of the mind , which makes a polarized statement about or person or thing-beautiful or ugly- instead of just/simply letting them be an  expression of themselves in that moment.

 

 

Comments
  1. lol “non-judgment day”

Leave a Reply

